Category: Teams

Wrestling

From the Newsroom Coaches Ryan Smith Head Coach Ryan.Smith@fmcsd.org Derek Doherty High School Assistant Coach Derek.Doherty@fmcsd.org Luke Rickelman High School Assistant Coach Luke.Rickelman@fmcsd.org Andrew Cartwright

Read More

Baseball

Coaches Ron Walker Head Coach ron.greatriver@gmail.com Albert Shinstock High School Assistant Coach Chad Hannum High School Assistant Coach Calendar

Read More

Softball

From the Newsroom Coaches Jared Rehm Head Coach jared.rehm@gmail.com Kent Bailey High School Assistant Coach Lee Cashman High School Assistant Coach Calendar

Read More

Golf

Coaches Wayne MacLearn Head Coach themacman09@gmail.com Calendar

Read More

Track – Girls

Coaches Brian Mendez Head Coach brian.mendez@fmcsd.org​ Jill Stull High School Assistant Coach Dawn Shulte 7th & 8th Coach Sharlynn Upton 7th & 8th Coach Calendar

Read More

Track – Boys

Coaches Chad Hannum Head Coach ChadHannum@hotmail.com Mike Schneider Head Coach ltschnide@hotmail.com Jairo Scruggs High School Assistant Coach Justin Cain High School Assistant Coach Andrew Wiese

Read More

Soccer – Girls

Coaches Sebastian Seifert Head Coach sebastian.seifert@fmcsd.org Carrie Burken High School Assistant Coach Chad Bowen 7th & 8th Coach Brandon Hunold 7th & 8th Coach Calendar

Read More