Music / Band

David Zaccari

High School Band Director
david.zaccari@fmcsd.org

Taylor Stoddard

High School Choir Director
taylor.stoddard@fmcsd.org

Lisa Knipe

Middle School Band Director
lisa.knipe@fmcsd.org

Cory Byrne

Middle School Music Director
cory.byrne@fmcsd.org

Pamela Hayes

Middle School Choir Director
pamela.hayes@fmcsd.org

Diane Overly

5th Grade Band Director
diane.overly@fmcsd.org

Did you know?

Students who participate in school band or orchestra have the lowest levels of current and lifelong use of alcohol, tobacco and illicit drugs among any group in our society.

~ H. Con. Res. 266, United States Senate