Our Directors

Lisa Knipe

Middle School Band Director
lisa.knipe@fmcsd.org

Tracy Madsen

High School Band Director
tracy.madsen@fmcsd.org

Diane Overly

5th Grade Band Director
diane.overly@fmcsd.org

Cory Byrne

Middle School Music Director
cory.byrne@fmcsd.org

Taylor Stoddard

High School Choir Director
taylor.stoddard@fmcsd.org

Pamela Hayes

Middle School Choir Director
pamela.hayes@fmcsd.org

Did you know?

Students who participate in school band or orchestra have the lowest levels of current and lifelong use of alcohol, tobacco and illicit drugs among any group in our society.

~ H. Con. Res. 266, United States Senate

Stay Connected

Vocal Music

Click on the icon above for the vocal music schedule.

Master Schedule

Click on the icon above for the master music schedule.

Madsen's Room

Click on the icon above for the madsen's room.

white-no-circle.png

DISTRICT OFFICE

1930 Ave M, Ft. Madison, IA 52627
319-372-7252